Welcome to Cheesecake Dreams!

Home Blog Wardrobe Album Find Me Online! Lolita Resource Archive

Name: Logo Embroidered Salopette Pinafore JSK
Brand: Metamorphose Temps de Fille
Release: 2011
Lolibrary Link

Despite being a tallita and being in the fashion for 10 years, I was never able to shake the strong feeling of wanting a salopette. They just look so comfy and so cute! I found this one on Wunderwelt by boredom searching, and kept an eye on it until they were finally able to ship out packages despite Covid, and snatched it. And true to Meta, they KNOW how to make a dress. It was short on me, but the straps had at least 5 inches of extra length in case you need to move the buttons, so I did. The hem of the skirt now sits proudly just above my knees and it still looks adorable on me. It's comfy, the cotton is thick, the embroidery is beautiful, I can't wait to make some more coords with this.